New Officers at Highlands Pilot Club

Highlands Pilot Club Officers and Board

The Pilot Club of Highlands installed its new officers for 2006-07 recently at The Teapot Dept in Highlands. Pictured, front row from left, are Laura Dean, president; Janette Walker, president-elect; Susan Precht, vice- president; back row, Becky Baumbach, director; Dehlia Mulllins, director; Sue Norris, director; Barbara Reeves, treasurer; Shyanne Melton, corresponding secretary; and Susan Kalke, recording secretary.